Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Art Market, Holmfirth

Looking forward to Saturday 29 November and Sunday 30 November!



Come and bid in the sealed auction for my light-inspired piece; rainbow moonstone and silver with tiny gemstone rainbow detail




Wednesday, 25 June 2014

Art in the Pen, Carlisle

All set and ready to go!



Art in the Pen 
Carlisle
28-29 June 2014
10am to 4pm
Borderway Mart
Montgomery Way
Rosehill
Carlisle
CA1 2RS 





Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Back safe and sound from Bovey Tracey.......

My stand before it all began at the Contemporary Craft Festival...

what a fab weekend!




Friday, 16 May 2014

Buy direct from my website!

I have now added Paypal buttons to my website, so you can purchase directly from me! All jewellery prices include P & P.


Wednesday, 7 May 2014

Saturday, 26 April 2014

NEW Website launched!!

Have a look at the NEW website!


It's


PayPal buttons will soon be available; in the meantime contact me for sales...


Sunday, 2 February 2014

Valentine's Day Fair


Heart and Craft Handmade Art and Craft Fair on Saturday 8th February 10.00am - 4.00pm


Come and see me with my jewellery and birdies next Saturday at Heart on Bennett Road in Headingley.

Plenty of choice for that perfect Valentine's gift and coffee and cake as well!




Sunday, 12 January 2014

Happy New Year!

It's all go here with bookings for events in 2014; so far....


Settle Artisans

Saturday 18 January
Saturday 15 February
Saturday 15 March
Saturday 12 April

Heart and Craft, Headingley 

Saturday 8 February
Saturday11 October
Saturday 8 November
Saturday 13 December

Contemporary Craft Fair, Bovey Tracey

Friday 6 June - Sunday 8 June

Art in the Pen, Carlisle

Friday 27 June - Sunday 29 June

Art in the Pen, Skipton

Friday 15 August - Sunday 17 August

Christmas Craft Fair, East Riddlesden Hall

Saturday 6 & Sunday 7 December


And...here is a sneak preview of the new spring collection, featuring aventurine and carnelian